Tilburg University

  • Undergraduate Students
  • Postgraduate Students


  • Tilburg University opened as a Catholic School for Economics in 1927. It became a university in 1986 and has five faculties, with a focus on economics, business administration, law, social sciences, humanities and theology. In 2006 the university merged with the Catholic Theological University at Utrecht.
  • The university is research-intensive and offers a mix of traditional and modern degree courses.


Tilburg University, Warandelaan 2, 5037 AB Tilburg, The Netherlands