Duke University

  • Undergraduate Students
  • Postgraduate Students

Campus Map

Student Accommodation

  • All undergraduates are required to live on campus for their first three years.
  • There are three campuses (East, West and Central). All first years live on East Campus.
  • East Campus has fourteen residence halls, containing singe-, double- and trip-occupancy rooms.
  • All residence halls house both men and women, although several halls have single-gender floors.