University of South Carolina

  • Undergraduate Students
  • Postgraduate Students


  • The University of South Carolina is a state-funded, multidisciplinary research university founded in 1805. The main campus is at the site of the original building in central Columbia, with a further nine campuses at other locations within the state.
  • The university offers 324 different degree courses and a triple-accredited MBA.


University of South Carolina, Lincoln Street, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, United States