/

University Open Days at Staffordshire University

Filter by
Saturday 8 June 2019
At Stafford Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Sunday 9 June 2019
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 15 June 2019
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 17 August 2019
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 28 September 2019
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Sunday 29 September 2019
At Shrewsbury Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 5 October 2019
At Stafford Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 19 October 2019
At Shrewsbury Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 26 October 2019
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 2 November 2019
At Stafford Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Sunday 24 November 2019
At Stafford Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Wednesday 27 November 2019
At Shrewsbury Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Sunday 1 December 2019
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 21 March 2020
At Stafford Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Sunday 22 March 2020
At Shrewsbury Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 28 March 2020
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 20 June 2020
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Wednesday 24 June 2020
At Shrewsbury Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 27 June 2020
At Stafford Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 15 August 2020
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 26 September 2020
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Sunday 27 September 2020
At Shrewsbury Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 3 October 2020
At Stafford Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 24 October 2020
At Shrewsbury Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Sunday 25 October 2020
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Sunday 1 November 2020
At Stafford Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 28 November 2020
At Stafford Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Monday 30 November 2020
At Shrewsbury Campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 5 December 2020
At Stoke-on-Trent campus, Staffordshire, ST4 2DE
Undergraduate Open Day