/

University Open Days at University of Derby

Filter by
Wednesday 13 February 2019
At Derby Campus, Derby, DE22 1GB
Undergraduate Open Day
Wednesday 20 February 2019
At Chesterfield Campus, Derby, DE22 1GB
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 23 March 2019
At Derby & Buxton Campuses, Derby, DE22 1GB
Undergraduate Open Day
Wednesday 3 April 2019
At Derby Campus, Derby, DE22 1GB
Undergraduate Open Day
Wednesday 1 May 2019
At Derby Campus, Derby, DE22 1GB
Undergraduate Open Day
Tuesday 14 May 2019
At Derby Campus, Derby, DE22 1GB
Postgraduate Open Day
Saturday 8 June 2019
At Derby & Buxton Campuses, Derby, DE22 1GB
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 15 June 2019
At Chesterfield Campus, Derby, DE22 1GB
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday 6 July 2019
At Derby Campus, Derby, DE22 1GB
Postgraduate Open Day
Saturday 13 July 2019
At Derby Campus, Derby, DE22 1GB
Undergraduate Open Day
Wednesday 7 August 2019
At Derby Campus, Derby, DE22 1GB
Undergraduate Open Day
Thursday 5 September 2019
At Derby Campus, Derby, DE22 1GB
Postgraduate Open Day